Air Navigation Services

The Directorate of Air Navigation and Technical Services (DANTS) is responsible for the provision of air navigation services in the Zimbabwean airspace that comply with National regulations and International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO) standards and recommended practices (SARPS).  The Division is composed of three departments namely Air Traffic Services,  Technical Services and Aeronautical Information Management.